You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD • 4 years ago

Behold the work of Leonardo De Scubahead. Well I hope at the very least it makes you smile bro 😆.

71EBE24ABB98418F8D90BC83F107CD22.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Lol...Well Leonardo, it is well (for everyone who has entered) that this particular art contest is about the opposite of good...That is to say, anti-goodness!

I see so much to like here in your artwork...From the shark that looks like it wants to take a bite of your very skinny (skeletal) ass, to the crab that has somehow made it through life with a few arms missing. This is not to detract from the fact you are about 32% longer than your dive-boat, or is it perspective I see here? Masterful my friend.

I also love how you have defined your age in the image...49.5...A whipper-snapper compared to my ancient and wisdom-filled age of 50! It's like you had to clarify that you were indeed not 3 years old.

Ah, Leonardo de Scubahead, you have added a great artwork here, one that I am sure will endure throughout the ages and someday hang in the Louvre itself!

Thanks for your reblogs too Leonardo. Grazie mille.

!ENGAGE 25

Douteshimashite :) Glad it made you smile man

Lol.

You know, I was not going to do the #weekend-engagement post this week because I just lost my dad...But I decided to do it and I'm glad I did.

I know my dad would get a real kick out of it...Although he would be terrible at the contest...He never had the ability to draw badly...He just didn't have it in him. Lol.

sorry for your loss mate, is why I'm glad it made you smile. I was chuckling doing it today so he's made us both smile today indirectly

We're a couple of chuckling-buggers then huh? A good state to be in I think. :)

Most definitly😂

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Awesome. Thank you for that.