You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago

this is clearly the worlds first rectal thermometer as used by the doctors of the Egyptian Pharohs. Rumour has is that Hatshepsut rather enjoyed it and gained the monika Howsyabut

Sort:  

Ah - I see that this is going to be the battle of historical facts.

quite so ;)

Aim to please...

Lmao...

Great minds, eyes glow red... LSFHIAC)
(laughing so fucking hard I am crying)

excellent thats what it's about haha

Either that or who can fall down in the pigpen and stand up clean. It's a coin toss.

Yikes! I am disqualified from answering. Thank Jesus.

!tip

🎁 Hi @tarazkp! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Let Freedom Ring, A Market Friday Story Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Lol...Best comment ever...Although it is the first so it's easy to be the best! I like it though...linked an historical aspect, a little humour and rectal insertion...The trifecta!

Aim to please, like a pharohs doctor ;)

Ah yeah, those pharoah's had particular tastes it seems...Nothing like a good probing was found inscribed on Tutankhamun's sarcophagus I've been told.

I was just thinking, does the face frown if there is a high temperature?

eyes glow red

of course, the smile is because he loves his job. It is great to be able to do something you love to do.

thats the secret clearly haha

!ENGAGE 20

I always think of Picard and " make it so" when I see this. Thanks man!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ouch! I hope nobody decides to use it for it's real use with herbals after. hahaha ... eww