The Final Friday Filipino Five #10- WIN HIVE REWARDS

in OCD4 years ago

Hello all you lovely Hivers!

3DB8F06D82534C5EA4BAE7E3333DB0FB.jpeg

This Friday 28th I am rewarding posts based in or about the Philippines with some #hive rewards in what will be the FINAL Filipino Friday 5

Big thanks and a huge shout out to @galenkp @dswigle and @ybanezkim26 for the donations that have helped get this project rolling and helped it continue. Much appreciated!

SHGIF7.gif

Competition Rules For Entry

1- Post MUST be about the Philippines or set in the Philippines

2- This post MUST be reblogged Upvoting is optional but would be nice 😉

3-Link to the post MUST be in the messages on this post or the one from previous Friday

Now this week as it's the final one I'm upping the rewards a little

1st- 10 Hive

2nd- 5 Hive

3rd- 4 Hive

4th- 3 Hive

5th- 1 Hive

Remember to put link to your post in the messages and reblog this post. Let's get our Hive On!

NEON.gif

Sort:  

Hellow @scubahead, I'm so sad that this is the finale of your giveaways but I'm so happy that I have been with you for a short time and it helps me being a newbie. The hive you sent as the prize will be my power-up later. I win or not this week, I would like to say thank you again.
And this is my entry about how Filipino people sustained by human.

My entry:
https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@crazygal/cassava-roll-in-banana-leaves-suman-na-balanghoy

You get upvoted and reblogged because that front pic is gorgeous color wise with the blue water and yellow....
:)

thanks :) we are spoiled with our views here

Good luck to all!!! Let's get posting!

@bigsambucca
@hangin

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sad to hear this has come to an end. It was nice following the articles about the Philippines. Although I'm not a Philippina, I love this country 😀
In my blog I tell you all about my first impressions when I arrived here in 2013.
https://peakd.com/hive-184437/@positive-mind/friendly-people-in-the-philippines-hive-184437

Here's my entry. Thank you so much for hosting this. Stay safe always!

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@sgbonus/breathtaking-view-from-tuding-itogon-benguet

don't forget to re blog the post ;)

Done :)

Thanks and good luck :). Last one today so the rewards are a little higher than usual.

Hi @scubahead, It's been a interesting 10 weeks of posts from the #philippines, a amazing place with lots to offer. I love the place and hope to spend more time here in the future, although we are in uncertain times, we will all have to wait and see how things work out.

A big thanks to all those who left posts over the weeks, you have given me some food for thought on where I should visit in the coming years.

Here's my entry, enjoy. SOUTHERN LEYTE ; THE JEWEL OF THE PHILIPPINES.