You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post and my 6-month fuck up story of how I spent myself broke.

in OCD2 years ago

lol you aren't a fuck up, you are just going through a fuck up stage. Man, just keep at it at hive, get involved and make friends, you'll make more than $2 a day if you don't start drama like I did back in 2017. That set me back a year or two haaha, my fuck up stage ;-)

Interested in learning more how you think different. I've been listening to some Ghana music and following some people on twitter from there on Twitter these days. Glad to meet someone from there on Hive :-D

Sort:  

Yeah I’ve made a few friends so far, and it looks like I just made a new one now too:)

you'll make more than $2 a day if you don't start drama like I did back in 2017.

Haha now I wanna know what kind of drama you got yourself involved in.

I've been listening to some Ghana music and following some people on twitter from there on Twitter these days. Glad to meet someone from there on Hive :-D

I guess that makes me the first Ghanaian you’ve met?

Well, the second at hive 😉 I hope more come over. I think it’s dumb that there aren’t more random cross cultural connections happening online. I mean they happen but everyone could surely step it up a bit. That’s why I “manage”. Cross Culture Collective at Hive. Welcome to post there sometime if you like.

As for my drama, let’s just say I was a lot quicker to anger a few years ago, and I saw some stuff I didn’t like on the platform. Luckily it’s all been fixed now 😁

I’ll check out the cross culture community some time. Not really sure I’ll have much to contribute there though, but if I’ll meet new people there, I’m in!

As for drama, I’m doing my best to stay out of any sort of drama that’ll cause trouble.

Most of your posts would be welcome there. Daily life stuff or thoughts and feelings is fine, preferably with some pictures of daily life. I know there are other good communities you can post in too so no pressure 😛