Sort:  

@selfhelp4trolls so @rufans is a friend I have as a teenager, we like sort of grew up together, and we're in our late 20s and still friends, plus he brought me to steem, as a struggling writer looking for a platform as well. Plus a lot of other things.

That’s great. I brought 3 friends here but they are all too shy to post anything.

Ha ha, it actually takes a bit of commitment to actually stay on hive. It's a place that can be confusing.

Yo! You’re a hardworking mdaf*r. I invited you along side other friends but they all fled. But you’ve been grinding on here since then. 🤝

Haha.. I and @ Josediccus been friends since our teenage years. We attended same college at a point. Our houses are like 1min walk apart. But since we’ve grown older, we moved to different locations for some reasons(school and temporary settlement), but we still chat on a daily basis. 😀

That's awesome :-D I'll get my friends on here eventually and introduce them to...my friends!