Breakfast tandoori aloochop

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1601057244195.jpg

Good morning friends how are you all how was your morning i hope you had a good morning today i love this morning too i brought tandoori potato chop in front of you today it's my favorite food i don't know if it's your favorite.

Today I am talking about tandoori among you. I will tell you something. I made tandoori potato chop for breakfast today. It is one of my very favorite food. I always like tandoori talk. If you can eat different foods every day, the morning meal is very fun and very tasty.

The food you see in the picture is tandoori. This is a very fun food. It is a very tasty food. You will try it once at home. I know you guys.

IMG_1601057248294.jpg

IMG_1601057241545.jpg

I hope you always try to eat new food and I used to go today 2014 I ate today you try at home a very fun food very good food I always try to eat breakfast to eat nutritious food to eat breakfast but all day The day goes well. You eat well. You eat healthy food. Now that coronavirus is all over the world, I think you will notice that you eat new food every day. Eat nutritious food. I hope you have a great day today. Thank you

Sort:  

Hey, we would prefer it if you could post your "food" post in the Foodies bee hive community as we're trying to help grow a diverse set of niche communities so readers can get a better community trending page as mentioned in The OCD community, for a list of the communities we're curating right now please check OCD Communities Incubation Program - Update #5. You are welcome to cross-post your posts from that community onto OCD with the peakd.com feature to get more visibility and engagement from the OCD subscribers.