Most children are seen nowadays as dependents on phone or TV.

in OCD4 years ago

How are you?I hope the tension between Corona has improved a better level.

We have our kids with how much we think about their opinion or wishes, how much prevail, give and own work to himself about how much encouragement here, this is about everyone's opinion, the desire to learn doing.I share some of the things from my experience with you 😊

Most children are seen nowadays as dependents on phone or TV.

Image from Pixabay

So from an early age kids to a different world, made that should be given and early age, from kids to work themselves to himself, even encouraged, should be so big with The their responsibilities and understand that any work, to trouble, is not no room to work, you also help is 🤩

Many say that I can't afford to live my little child home because when my children were young I was having a nice house.I do not want to be contacted by telemarketers.

Magic home the more room there from an early age A them room separates can give 🛋 where they use the thing, play thing have 🎸 even from childhood sleep habits to her own room, a can.Give the room colourful and kids things they like to live in their homes and study

People who don't have much room can decorate any corner of the house,so that their toys or dishes can't be scattered throughout the whole house.
Studies or after the game, they encourage to own the thing itself, packed to need them, Small Small Things, gift of the order and is happy in the tasks that 🙃 this way, they develop habits to work.

Alhamdulillah, both my sons have grown up.
I separated one of them from my childhood. With a lot of thought, I packed a picture in my hands and everything in their furniture like them. 😍

I tried to encourage them from a very young age and I never asked them to cook their own homes for themselves.That's all I've done if I don't help.

At the same time, a lot of people would be able to do this.

❤️ My smile also helps me considerably while children whose rooms,bathrooms are cleaned, packed with their own clothes.

There are many children going out of the country at the time to study and do all the work out there. No one has to say, Mom, go now, I'm busy.
So unless there is a word in their dictionary, and we have to do it to delete it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sering! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

This post earned a total payout of 1.200$ and 0.600$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.