Super delicious eggs kebab.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1596098660995.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are very well. I cooked a lot of chicken at home today but I didn't think to take pictures of them.

I think I took this picture later when I made this egg kebab at night and now I share it with you. There is a lot to eat.

You can eat it. You can eat it. It tastes so much. It is not very easy to make it. You will boil the eggs. You can eat it with rice.

I eat it almost all the time. I hope you like it completely. If you want to know how to make it, please let me know in the comments.

I will tell you the next post. Thank you all for reading my post.

Sort:  

@Sering Dude from the next time please add 2-3 photos more. And instead of making a new post for the recipe please add recipe in the same post.

You guys have already done lots of spamming in the steemit. Now traf stopped voting there so you started it here.