You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Excellent publication, I have felt very identified with many things, I am in hive for about a month and I have struggled to understand it.

Reading this I see that I have made some mistakes, especially in the part of relating to other creators. I will work to improve that, thank you very much for the advice.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @seryi13! I just looked at your account, you really need to follow more people amd engage more!! There is a big gaming community on Hive, I'm sure you will build up your network easily.

I will also suggest you follow @newbies-guide and read some useful posts. We will be posting a Spanish collection of useful posts in the next few days to help the Hispanic community

Thank you very much, I will be attentive.