You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Mistakes You Should Not Do on Hive

in OCD4 years ago

Brother I i just Lost my word for thanking You. I'm here for more than Two years and I never did 1 to 6 No issue on Hive and Steem Blockchain also. But I continuously doing the last one from the beginning. Because When I join Steem Every one suggested me that you can earn by upvoting on your own post. But never feel to think like you. Thanks for open my eyes of positive thinking about this issue. From now I will never make any upvote on my own Post.

Bless you Brother, really you are doing a very exceptional than many others people on Hive Blockchain. I'm really proud of you that I'm also belongs from you country.

Sort:  

I don't know how I missed this lovely comment. Thanks a lot for your time. I belong to your city I think. ;)
Hope to meet you soon. Stay blessed!

If I'm not wrong, you are Brother Marwan from Chittagong Bangladesh. I'm also from Bangladesh. There have lot of people in Bangladesh who really have vast Knowledge about #Hive and #Steem Blockchain and They are really very Successful people both on #Hive and #Steem Blockchain. Not only that they are become legend on this Platfrom and people from all over the world on #Hive Blockchain really love to follow them. I don't know isn't it possible on centralized based social media platform?. But I believe that Bangladeshi people have a great and good fame in #Hive Blockchain. Hope our futher contribution will add more and more respect and value in this Platfrom.

Very Best wishes for your Bright Hive career brother.