The Diary Game

in OCD3 years ago

Hello Islam, my dear friends, how are you? I hope all the friends will be in good health and will be living a good and prosperous life. Friends, today is the 14th of August. On this day our country was free. We celebrate this day with great enthusiasm May God bless our country forever and save us from the evil of our enemies. Amen

IMG_20210814_121718.jpg

IMG_20210814_080947.jpg

  • Todaywhen I woke up early in the morning, the Fajr call was going on. I got up from my bed after a while and then went out for a walk. When I came back home after a long time, I washed my hands with soap
    then brushed my teeth

IMG_20210814_084934.jpg

IMG_20210814_085402.jpg

And then today was the Independence Day celebration. The songs of freedom were playing in the air and it was a lot of fun. Clouds will cover the sky and a strong and cool wind blows. I was very relieved because the heat was broken and it became very lovely weather. So I left home and came to the bus stand in my area and after a while Then the car came and rode and then forty minutes later I reached Mianwali and when I got out of the car there was a very cool

IMG_20210814_094109.jpg

IMG_20210814_090029.jpg

breeze blowing and I reached the post office square on foot and there was some work I did. Then I went to the bazaar and there I saw a rally held in connection with the Independence Day celebrations and I saw that the children had Pakistani flags and banners in their hands and the little ones had flags on their cheeks and I I saw flags flying in all directions. I went to the bazaar. After that I had to buy a friend's expensive mobile phone. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I drank cold water and then fell asleep. When I woke up it was five o'clock

IMG_20210813_183237.jpg

I washed my hands and then drank a cup of tea and then I went out to chat with my friends as per routine and when I went there my friends came and I greeted everyone and then sat down. Gone and then the gossip went on for a long time. When it wasevening, we would all go back to our homes
Friends, this was my day's engagement that I hope everyone will like to share with you

Thanks