ToDay my photography/15-8-2021/

in OCD3 years ago

How are you my dear friends, I hope you all are having a good day with the grace and blessings of God and the mercy of God. May they have a happy life. Amen

IMG_20210815_182624.jpg

My photography

Friends, today was Sunday, so I had a holiday and I thought to go for a walk in my area and then I left my house, today the weather was very nice. Now the peanut crop was ripe and I thought to take a photo today, so I took some pictures of beautiful and lovely trees and I liked these trees very much, so I made pictures of them so that I could share them with all my friends. I hope all my friends will like this photography of mine

Thanks

IMG_20210815_180855.jpg

IMG_20210815_181232.jpg

IMG_20210815_180745.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shafiullah1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP