Re-Introduction post to OCD community...

in OCD2 years ago

Hello

I,m @shameul. I want to introduced myself in #OCD community. Now again i want to say about me. Now there are many new things to tell about me. Lets me start to talk about myself.I

Me and myself

Hi, my name is shemul khan...neck name is shameul.I,m 22 years old. I have one siblings. I have one older Brother. I,m stay with my father,mother and big brother. It was a small family. My father is a retried police officer.My mother is a housewife.wan born in Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a beautiful country. I,m proud of myself to be a citizen in this country.

received_786871085621826.jpeg

Education
I,m 22 years old. And i,m complete my gratulation from a reputed University Bup(Bangladesh professional University). My subject was IR(International Relationship). Now i,m start to complete my M,SC. Even my mid- term was continue.

received_753023022317199.jpeg

Hobbies

Every man want to travel. And i,m also want to travel. But for covid-19 before 2 years many tour was cancel from our University. I,m travel many place in Bangladesh.

received_657041705396358.jpeg

Aim in my life

I want to be Ambassador from my country. But was a big dream but i will try to do it.I, m chosen the subject IR to be a Ambassador.

received_383880226679061.jpeg

Others things of my life

I love my family. I want to travel everywhere to my family. I,m feim a small village. Few years i,m stay in dhaka. I love to phography. And don,t mean it wrong. My picture always good and i,m quite handsome. That,s all to me.

received_3069170736683592.jpeg

Thank you

Sort:  

You have been on Hive for a year, there is no need t reintroduce yourself to any community. Don't abuse this process

Sorry i think that when i,m start anywhere to post to new community.. There should be intro yourself..sorry...

Congratulations @shameul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!