You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Bloomingdales

in OCD4 years ago

I recall that the first time I went to the Bloomingdales in San Francisco was with my Mom on one of our SF vacations (when I was in grade school), and she bought a Burberry handbag. I wonder how many teams work the window display. The displays are amazing! I like the third photo. Are those real trees?
Have a great Friday, and take care, my friend @tattoodjay! 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

I think the trees were fake but they sure look so real, I know that before they closed Marks and Taylor had a team on 10 people as the base staff working full time just on the design of the Christmas Window display, ut not sure about for the regular windows throughout the year

I don't think I have ever been into a Bloomingdales now that I think about it