A special hair style ^_^

in OCD4 years ago

During this lockdown we are all living our home in a very strong way. I'm lucky because I have a small backyard and my home is also my lab, so I can work ith not too muc problems. I have not children at home, just my furry friend Richy that, sure, he doesn't have special needs like a baby. I know I'm lucky, but at the same time I know there are a lot of people who live in very small apartments with no garden, no balcony, just few window to breath fresh air.

Thinking about them, I started to paint some of my characters with a special hair style, like my new one:

I like so much to image an house on the hair style of my Ladies and I like how the white roads work on the hair.

I took some pics of the process so you can see how I worked on this oil painting on paper:

I hope you like this new one ^_^

Soon I'll add it in my online shop and I hope she'll find a new home where to live.

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap).  ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks ^_^

Shared on twitter #posh :