James the bull terrier found a new home. ^_^

in OCD4 years ago

An happy Saturday to you all! Here it's another sunny and hot day and I'd like to have some free hours to stay in relax, but I can't have them because in the afternoon there will be a book signing organized by the bookstore where I'm working (with my hubby and my friend Elena) since December. I pause for some hours the work for the assignment I have to help my friend Filippo for an audit about an European Project and I'll go to the place where the book signing will be in just 1 hours, but now I want to share with you a good news: James the bull terrier found a new home!

James the bull dog.png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon it will fly to Uk.

I painted it in November 2019 and it's a character of the series of artworks I made inspired by books and writers I love. This one is inspired by James Ellroy. ^_^

DSCN6072.JPG

I hope you're having a nice Saturday!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

That's really cool. So, people buy your paintings all over the world? That's awesome. Being connected with so many people.

I sell internationally since some years thanks online platform and yes, it's really awesome to be connected with people all over the world ^_^

That's great to hear...

Wonderful drawing again...if it would be published in Turkish i bought one of this book... :)

Have a great weekend too...

Teşekkür ederim! (it's the only Turkish word I know ^_^ )

how are you dear friend @silviabeneforti good night
What good news, congratulations for the success they are having in the sales of your works.
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful Sunday

Thanks for your words, dear friend. Have a great Sunday full of jou ^_^

👋 Hi @silviabeneforti, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community