📷 Interesting author's handmade crafts

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show you some funny crafts and Souvenirs that I managed to photograph at one of our Kuban fairs, I hope you will also like them: -)

DSC08626.JPG

I sometimes find it very interesting to look at all these toys and various handmade crafts. Sometimes there are quite interesting things. See for yourself :-)

DSC08113.JPG

How do you like this snail? I immediately liked the knitted dog. Although there is always a lot of interesting things: seals, pigs and other animals and marine life...

DSC08053.JPG

Although you can choose an interesting handmade hat.

DSC08063.JPG

Kuban fairs have everything! Even the lights in the head of a wolf :-)

DSC02538.JPG

Or doll beds. They cost only 100 rubles, this amount is symbolic. I saw how some masters simply gave their crafts to children.

DSC07844.jpg

DSC07824.JPG

Do you like to go to folk craft fairs?

What do you most often pay attention to?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

The author handmade crafts are so colorful they make for a great picture, it would be nice if they were all purchase together as a group.

Thank you for your attention!

What a great video post with real information by honest and ethical doctors on the false pandemic. People are listening and learning no matter how hard the evils powers push their evil intentions.