You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my favourite tools on Hive

in OCD2 years ago

Interesting, thanks for sharing. Bullionstakers also muted me. Wonder if this person just goes around muting people?

Sort:  

I'm sure he does, I mean why would anyone want to mute you? Look on the bright side Sara, if you didn't get on somebody's mute list after all these years, you'd feel so let out wouldn't you?! 😉

Have a great Christmas Sara!!

Ha ha, yes. The funny thing about muting is they found you and are following you and then are muting you? Or maybe they are in the same community and mute you cause you see your feed there. I wonder how people see other people's feed enough to want to mute if they are not following and then they can just unfollow?

@sjarvie5
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Thanks Pauline. Merry Christmas to you too!