You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Years Old - A Flashback to the Past

in OCD3 years ago

I heard about these massive payouts. I have yet to break $100 (but have come close). if this lousy token ever goes up then maybe it will happen.

Your posts stand out like dog's balls because they are as good as the best Steemit posts from 2016.

Well thanks.., I just start typing and it flows usually. I don't make any special effort with my posts, though I put them all through Grammarly and attempt to proof-read them all before publication.

Sort:  

It was funny - all my best payouts came when Steem was worth bugger all - when it was up over $5 my good payouts were around $40 and I didn't think that was anything great (I would now!)

In Aug 2016 Jeff Berwick got $15,000 for his first post - and that was pretty much the first thing I saw happen on Steemit - my eyes popped out of my head!