Spotlight on the newbie | Self Introductory Post

in OCD2 years ago

Hey there🤗 !

IMG-20220423-WA0019.jpg

My name is Sharon Madukwem, but you can just call me Sharon. I'm a 19 year old light skinned girl. I'm from Imo state, Nigeria. I am a Mass communication student at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I chose Mass communication because I love writing and I've always wanted to be a journalist. I always had that passion as a child to know things, discover things and ask questions. The movie "Enola Holmes" inspired me.

IMG_20220331_183313.jpg

I am a very social person. I love spending time on social media especially on Snapchat where I take a lot of selfies. I also love making new friends and exchanging ideas.

IMG_20220213_165743.jpg

I am a lover of pets. I love animals because they are so cool and cute. I have multiple interests and a lot of hobbies. I enjoy reading novels, cooking and baking, listening to music🎧 and drawing at my leisure. I'm also skilled at braiding people's hairs to make them look more beautiful.

IMG_20220129_141932.jpg

I'm also a lover of Art. My favourite colour is blue💙. I love expressing my feelings and ideas by drawing and painting. Artworks give me a soothing and calming sensation.

IMG_20220209_175438.jpg

I am a sports person and also a gamer. I enjoy playing table tennis but my main sport is Cycling. I love racing on a bike. It gives me this carefree feeling and it helps to free my mind. I'm also interested in learning how to play basketball. I enjoy playing video games especially when the volume is high to help you get the full sound effects. My favourite video game is "Call of duty". I love the entire graphics of the game. It's creative and almost realistic. I'm currently learning how to play PES.

IMG_20220213_233032.jpg

I learned about Hive from a friend @theawesononso. He always talked about it, so i decided to check it out. I'm so excited to be part of this community. I'm looking forward to making posts on the things that interest me and my personal experiences. I hope I will have a positive impact on a person or two.

Thanks and have a great day🍀

IMG_20220423_155541_656.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome smokyice!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome, what will you blog about

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Congratulations @smokyice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🤗Welcome to Hive, Sharon! I’m looking forward to checking out your content. I hope you have a nice time.

Thank you!

You’re welcome.