You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renewing My HIVE Vows: Remembering Engagement Is About Hive Community Kindness

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing this perspective. I'm fairly new to hive and striving to bring as much content and value to the platform as I can. I'm still learning how it works and I'm loving the platform and see big potential in the concept. I've told a bunch of people about it and it seems like people are waking up to the idea that centralized social media platforms may not have their best interest at heart.

Looking forward to reading more, seeing, more and hearing more of what your beautiful minds have to give. The wealth of knowledge inside each one of you is spectacular and priceless. I'm incredibly excited to see how the platform evolves and see the evolution of the community as well.

Much love and stay well.