Plaque Of Appreciation for the Logo that I made for a School

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6929.JPG



Its been 2 years already since I received this Plaque of Appreciation from the Republic of Philippines Higher Education of Region XI here in Davao City, for making a permanent Logo to newly open high school which named Vicenta C. Nograles National High School.

It was an Honored that they've choose my design. I cant express how grateful I am as a aspiring artist that someone appreciate my work, Thank you Vicenta.

I thank my high school friend too who's now a regular teacher in that particular High School. Thank you for convincing me submit and share my talent to everyone.




The Logo Output:

But they suggest after they choose the logo, that they want it red the lettering and the rest of the outer layer rather than blue so the final output you can see in the Plaque at upper left side. :)

Nograles logo.jpg




During the recognition some memories I save.


IMG_6915.JPG


IMG_6916.JPG


IMG_6928.JPG


IMG_6930.JPG


IMG_6927.JPG

Thank you for stoping by my post :)

Sort:  

Madaaam hahah ang buhok ba

XD shubii hahaa I miss it tho T.T