You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken chasing and winning hive

in OCD4 years ago

I laughed at that turkey part.. yeah he should be scared of those turkey, they are not even good looking at all plus they are as big as he is.

Here in my country, we have crazy chickens. Why I said so is that, this ones pursue human being and also dogs 😂😂.

There are Chicken that have mind to do such. I won't lie, chicken have pursue me before 😂😂😂, I could remember that one it was with it's children, so I wanted to take one of them.

If you see how the chicken follow me, wanting to attack me. I ran the hell 😂😂😂.

Have chicken pursue you before? 😂😂😂

Sort:  

I won't lie, chicken have pursue me before

Lol, maybe they like you😛

I can''t recall being chased by a chicken before, but have heard they can be a little aggressive. I think geese are worse though, and they have a nasty bite I think as well.

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks for the !engage 25 🤗🤗

You're welcome mate. A pleasure to hand you some as you engage well.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.