You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hive! Nice To Meet Ya - My First Post On Hive

in OCD3 years ago

Hello @shezfave.. Its nice that you finally made the decision to join hive and write an introductory post. I see that you are good in baking, I would be interested in reading more from you on related contents.

Feel free to relate and ask questions on things you don't understand. Also check this out below. Maybe something that might interest you.

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-application-now-post-oror-changing-orientation-of-the-initiative

Sort:  

You'll surely see some interesting posts from me, I have so much in mind to share.

I'll check out the link and see if I'll be interested 😊

I see you have checked the link.... I am very sure it would be a great experience and of good support to your first 3 months journey on Hive.