You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 2 [40 hive in prize money!]

in OCD4 years ago

Yes! Make that list my friend. Plan for fun, enjoyment and celebration.

I will celebrate it also in church oh, I will play my guitar, dance and dance, celebrate with folks at church maybe try getting gifts or something as appreciation for still having them around to celebrate lockdown with me.

That is a really nice idea but I think your company will be enough of a gift as you seem like a nice,fun guy and you can play a guitar!!! Maybe a song would be the greatest gift, right?

the thought of lockdown ending brings joy in my heart.

Anything and I mean ANYTHING that brings joy to the heart is incredible! Go grab life, go to the cinema and if you are like me you will be terrible at swimming 😁 but go try it anyway... That what life is for.

Sort:  

Lol, I hope I won't be terrible at swimming. 😂😂

Thanks for the reply 🤗

There's only one way to find out, right. Go have fun exploring life Brother 😎