You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 2 [40 hive in prize money!]

in OCD4 years ago

...they target the Dog-Man crushing their balls.

This reminds me of a really bad dream I had once...

When you are in Scotland... England is just next door, so pop over and say Hi I would be incredibly happy to see you and tell you just how amazing it is to see you everywhere in this community right now. Your engagement has been noticed and is what we need here!

Congratulations on being an inspiration for others to follow here. Have an awesome end to your weekend and a spectacular week to follow my friend 🙂

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ stevenwood you are a lovely being. I came from visiting your blog and I loved what I saw congratulations.
Thank you very much for your kind words, they are a source of enormous motivation,
This is very committed to Hive, because it is what has happened to me the best in the last two years

I wish you a prosperous week dear friend

Thank you for the awesome response my friend, it is very much appreciated 🙂

It is a wonderful thing when we find something we really like to do. Much of the things we do in life are because we must do them but when we choose to do something that brings us joy, interaction and friendship that is genuinely fulfilling. Fabulous to meet you my friend. 🙂

It is a real pleasure dear friend @stevenwood
Stay safe, we are reading.

You too Brother. Have an amazing week. Take good care of you and yours from me and mine 🙂