You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: What would you do if... [Answer - Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

If you are a good person and I would guess that you are, you certainly seem to be. I would choose to believe that you were born out of love.

Your birth will certainly have produced even more love at the time I am 100% sure of this, but sadly people grow apart sometimes.

Sort:  

That's the most beautiful thing anyone's ever said to me in the hive.

Thank you very much, and you are absolutely right we are all made of love, our essence is pure love because it comes from the father, the universe or creation.

Only sometimes we forget them, and we need to see it to believe it. We lose faith by the actions of people around us and it's a big mistake.

Whoever has faith doesn't need to see, because he is moving away from it.

Thank you for reminding me that I am a product of LOVE, regardless of the circumstances around me.

Happy day. A big hug. 🤗 @stevenwood

That's the most beautiful thing anyone's ever said to me in the hive.

Well, if that is true then I am extremely happy to be the one who said it, that makes my day, so it is my turn to thank you :)

We lose faith by the actions of people around us and it's a big mistake.

It is normal and natural for this to happen. I think the trick for us to learn, is to see people as basically good, even some of the bad ones want to be good or wish they were good. I 'try' and view everyone as a decent person even though I understand that we all make mistakes. I forgive them and 'try' and forgive me too, (not always easy lol)

I am very happy to have crossed paths with you today, it has brightened my day. I am sure we will cross paths a lot more in the future. I am currently halfway through reading the posts of your Hive foster-Son, he seems like a lovely lad, respectful, responsible and importantly he has a big smile, that tells me a lot!

Keep shining bright and being such a wonderful engager, consider yourself well met and having made a new friend today @soyunasantacruz