Hola #Hive, soy @stiles-urz y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @stiles-urz and this is my presentation! [ENG | ESP]

in OCD2 years ago

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Español
Spanish

Hola comunidad de hive, mi nombre es Jonás González tengo 19 años de edad, soy estudiante universitario segundo semestre de la carrera fisioterapia, me apasiona el beisbol y la música sin embargo no es lo que más me gusta, actualmente practico un deporte no muy reconocido el cual su nombre es: Street Workout, el cual se trata de dominar tu cuerpo y lograr hacer diversos movimientos estáticos/dinámicos en cierto tipo de lugares capacitados para dicho deporte, también puede simplemente usarse para el acondicionamiento físico y salud.
Hello hive community, my name is Jonas Gonzalez I am 19 years old, I am a university student second semester of physiotherapy career, I love baseball and music however it is not what I like most, I currently practice a sport not very recognized which its name is: Street Workout, which is about dominating your body and achieve various static / dynamic movements in certain types of places trained for the sport, can also simply be used for fitness and health.

Street Workout



¿Como conocí este deporte?
¿How I got to know this sport?

Conocí este deporte gracias a que mi hermano era deportista y un día me invito a acompañarlo a hacer ejercicio y realmente me pareció algo muy productivo y bueno para la salud, ese entrenamiento me llevo a conocer a muchas personas que me ayudaron a crecer como persona. En todo este tiempo llevo 3 años entrenando y practicando este deporte.
I knew this sport because my brother was an athlete and one day he invited me to join him to exercise and I really found it very productive and good for my health, this training led me to meet many people who helped me grow as a person. In all this time I have been training and practicing this sport for 3 years.

Street Workout



¿Planes a futuro?
¿Future plans?
Mis planes a futuro es poder crecer en este deporte y poder ayudar a los demás a que puedan aprender y mejorar sin las complicaciones que yo pase mientras iba aprendiendo, aun tengo pequeñas complicaciones sobre mi desempeño, pero sigo fuerte y con disciplina, tratando de mejorar un poco mas cada día.
My future plans are to be able to grow in this sport and help others to learn and improve without the complications that I went through while I was learning, I still have small complications about my performance, but I'm still strong and disciplined, trying to improve a little more every day.

Street Workout


Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y la Calistenia
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics

Mi experiencia en el street workout comenxo hace 3 años, empece a mejorar con un compañero que tome como rival en los entrenamientos y poco fuimos avanzando, al cabo de un año logre sacar plancha straddle y back level, logre sacar 360 swing y eso fue mi primer avance, fue lento, pero fue progreso, debi dejar de entrenar debido a complicaciones en mis estudios, al cabo de 2 meses retome nuevamente el entrenamiento, segui entrenando y ya a mis 2 años fue mi primera competencia, en la cual me eliminaron en primera ronda, pero me quedo mucha experiencia y tuve la oportunidad de conocer a muchos atletas Ya hoy a mis 3 años de haber iniciado he participado en muchas competencias de las cuales he logrado ganar 1 y he estado entre los 3 primeros en varias, todo este tiempo lo mejor fue todas las amistades que logre conseguir .
My experience in street workout began 3 years ago, I started to improve with a partner that I took as a rival in training and little by little we were advancing, after a year I managed to get straddle plancha and back level, I managed to get 360 swing and that was my first advance, it was slow, but it was progress, I had to stop training due to complications in my studies, after 2 months I resumed training again, I continued training and when I was 2 years old was my first competition, in which I was eliminated in the first round, but I had a lot of experience and I had the opportunity to meet many athletes. Today after 3 years of having started I have participated in many competitions of which I have managed to win 1 and I have been among the top 3 in several, all this time the best thing was all the friendships that I managed to get.


¿Porque quieres entrar en la comunidad de hive
¿Why do you want to join the hive community?

Unas de las razones por las que quiero entrar en esta comunidad es porque me gustaría mucho compartir toda la experiencia que he logrado adquirir en todo este tiempo practicando Street Workout/Calistenia. También quiero ayudar a las personas que quieran empezar a practicar este deporte y compartir todo mi progreso con ustedes
One of the reasons why I want to join this community is because I would really like to share all the experience I have gained during all this time practicing Street Workout/Calisthenics. I also want to help people who want to start practicing this sport and share with you all my progress.

Cada día hay que superarse con el esfuerzo requerido
Every day you have to surpass yourself with the effort required

Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive .
I am part of the induction project for young Athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.

Jonas Gonzalez - Creador de contenido
Jonas Gonzalez - Content creator
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, nos vemos en una próxima entrega!
Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in a future post!
Social Media

Sort:  

Welcome stiles-urz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a #hive, espero que con ste sea un nuevo comienzo para ti y lleno de oportunidades, nuevamente bienvenido a #hive.

Saludos!

Muy buena intro, hermano! Bienvenido!

buena presentación y bienvenida

Excelente hermano, bienvenido. Tienes un gran camino por delante,sigue así! Saludos

Exelente post hermano, bienvenido!

Bienvenido hermano, excelente fotos y presentación 🔥

Hello, @stiles-urz! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @stiles-urz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

sigue asi hermano

Bienvenido hermano!💪🏽🙌🏽

Hola @stiles-urz en nombre del Equipo de Street Workout Community, te doy la mas calurosa y cordial bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques #Hive, es para mi un placer recibirte con los brazos abiertos a nuestra Comunidad Street Workout Community.

Que tu estancia aquí en la plataforma sea de mucho provecho.



Loading...
Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!