You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Train to Failure

in OCD3 years ago

Being able to perform activities that we’re passionate about in the midst of adversity is certainly a huge challenge! And for me, being in the proper mood for writing when lacking motivation and inspiration is one of the most difficult situations I try to overcome. While each one of us has different approaches when dealing with these types of scenarios, I sometimes struggle to train myself when stumbling into these traps. Perhaps it would be truly helpful if you could share with us your trusted sources of empowerment (mental, emotional, or spiritual) that could also energize us in moving forward despite all the obstacles? Any other valuable tips or advise?

Sort:  

Yeah, I think I could give some pointers (from my perspective) o how I approach these things. I have stuff all over the place, but I should probably do some collation and editing on day :)

No worries, thanks for your insights!