My Introductory Post @stylishking | Expecting a warm welcome 🤗

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @everyone, I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and protective to everyone.

Today I am here to introduce myself in the in the Hive a social media rewarding platform.


SO LET's START MY INTRODUCTION


First of all I want to thank to the developers and launchers of Hive, to support the good content creators as well as the talented and needy people to support them financially.

I am a student and the young one from my family. I am at the number of 5 and youngest child of my parents but now I am a young boy of almost 18.

img_0.8605295912241309.jpg

I did my matriculation from the nearest GOVT School with high rank. As I obtained 1057/1100 marks and came at in the top position holders.

img_0.14321695812838833.jpg

College Picture Source

After that I got admission in the college at fully funded scholarship due to the higher marks. So now I am doing my FSC Engineering to fulfill my aim at becoming a software engineer. But to meet my expenditures I have joined Hive by providing quality co tent, and I am hopeful to get support from all the Hive family.

I belong to a poor family. I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. All my sisters and big brother is married. There are making their both ends meet and living hand to mouth. But still happy and enjoying the life and the blessings. My father is a poor old person who sell fruits in daily basis and supporting me and my family to grow and to read.

img_0.37212065679628253.jpg
Here you can see my poor old father selling fruits. But I am happy that I have joined Hive to support my father and family.

I also have a blogger website where I publish posts and almost all the posts are ranked in the Google. And in daily basis many unique and new users visit this blogger website.
My Blogger Website

Sort:  

Hi. You posted exactly the same post before but then deleted it!
https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@stylishking/introductory-post-about-me-stylishking

Not only that, you have a fake load of accounts following and upvoting you! Thanks for helping us find farms
PS I see you just bought ecency points. You wasted your money....

Yes I made this post before but you can see that no one responded me, that is why I have made it again. And what is wrong in this.

You cant repost old content. Reported to Hivewatchers, I see your other account is on Spaminator already so let them deal with it.
PS Downvoting my comment with zero won't make it disappear!

Ok. Sorry for that next I'll not post my old content. And you should not report anyone just for this.

Thanks for the advice....whoops. Too late!

What do you mean? You are just playing with the people and reporting them for nothing. I think you should take rest.

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I am sorry for my that mistake,I apologize for this and next time I'll not perform any such things. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Congratulations @stylishking! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!