My Introduction to my beloved hive blog

in OCD3 years ago

Hello, how are you all, are you all well? I hope you guys are always healthy, in search of a classy post, I as a beginner want to find experience and want to find new sensations that I have never had, well, let's get straight to the point, here I want to introduce myself, my name is @suneo I live in Lhoksemawe first when I was a child I went to SD Negeri 1 Meurah Mulia there I was born and raised, 6 years later I continued to school SMP Negeri 2 Meurah Mulia there I want to find new atmosphere and friends, and I have hobbies like soccer ball, table tennis basketball and badminton, and I am among the games that I like the most, namely badminton, and I have participated in a badminton competition at school, even though I did not enter the final and I am still enthusiastic and never give up, 1 year later I continued and I was in high school, and I entered SMA Negeri 1 Syamtalira bayu and not long after that I was opened for the badminton selection and was awarded I held it at school and I was the representative of each class, and I passed the inter-class selection and I was chosen as the representative of SMA Negeri 1 Syamtalira Bayu for the inter-school competition and I thank God I won the champions, besides my hobby is badminton and I also have a hobby of climbing
Mountain.

1614952181640.jpg

img_20210301_201531_591.jpg

In addition to my hobby in sports, I also have a hobby of art, such as music, and I have participated in several extracurricular activities at school, and I have participated in a drumband, although drumband practice is very painful but fun, that's where I am interested in drumbands until now

img_20190817_wa0030.jpg

Besides me following the drumband, I have also participated in the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad, such as kasidah / nasyid,

img_20210828_124532.jpg

And at that time I was almost 15 years old, I came home from school and had to go straight to work, because I am a poor person, that's where I stand on my own, I work in PVC flavones.

img_20210828_wa0015.jpg

that's all from my introduction, hopefully all of my friends on the hive blog can be entertained, thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @suneo! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome! You didn't mention how you happened to find our blockchain home - did an established Hive member tell you about it? If so, you should tag them so they know you're part of the Hive community now!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!