You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new normal life that I detest

in OCD4 years ago

It's great that you started posting again after being absent for a very long time.

I agree with you, "the new normal is abnormal". In Thailand, the quarantine has been relaxed, too; many shops and department stores can be opened again, we can travel to and from the city, etc.

But, as you said, "we will never know which air carries the virus", so we have to keep safety; wearing masks, social distancing, scheduled market day to buy essentials", etc.

I do really hope that we can conquer over the virus and everything would be back to a real normal very soon.

Yeah! "Stay positive.....Stay alive". Take care... ;)

Sort:  

Yap, it's been a while that O haven't written on the blockchain. Ican't believe I was able to do it when I can't last a day without posting before. 😄

It's good for you over there that you folks can travel to and from the city. We still can not. I haven't been home to the province in more than three months because there is no bus transportation.

Ah, I really hope and pray that this will be over soon. You too, take care...

Oh! I do hope you can come back home to the province very soon.

Stay safe and healthy! ;)