Let's create this gaming card called "MERMAID HEALER" to participate in this week's art contest

in OCD3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE.

By the grace of God and God Almighty, all is well.

Today I am going to present to you again the splinterlands gaming monster art post. To participate in this week’s Art Contest, Created a splinterlands monster. First of all I am going to share the Splinterlands Monsters in another community. The art of splinterlands has been shared with other communities before. Those committees are happening, @sketchbook, @nerday I have shared in these communities. From the beginning until now these communities have supported me, inspired me and chosen me as a family member. Their loving inspirational support is the way forward for me, I think it will be a blessing for me. I sincerely thank the @nerdy, @sketchbook.

I am going to participate in this week's art contest in another community. That community has been @ocd. The purpose is to post to the ocd community, That has given me support and encouragement and inspiration in this community and continues to support me more to work. I enter the @ocd community, There are many participants here. These participants provide mutual support and encouragement and interest in the work. I was very surprised to see, Then I decided to post to this committee. Now something is being said about my art.

I am going to present it to you in an art contest this week. That is the splinterlands gaming monster. Today's art is being posted And its name is MERMAID HEALER. I am expressing myself in a very sad way, That this time Art Contest! // week 151// 10 Booster pack price! Sorry for not being able to participate. Because I had a mobile problem, Everything has been formatted from my mobile. Some of my important documents have been deleted. When I am going to participate in the contest, I see that there is no mobile, everything has been formatted.

I'm depressed, Then let's draw this splinterlands gaming monster again. The gaming monster created at this time was to draw with colour pencils. MERMAID HEALER was not so beautiful to look at, Since drawing with colour pencil. But one was not beautiful, I can see from the moment I draw that it doesn't look beautiful. If I present this color pencil drawing to you, I will not get good support, whatever I get will be lost. After recreating I was painted with watercolours . Gradually the color has increased and the beauty has increased and the watercolour drawing has become interesting. And beauty is being expressed in many ways. My art is presented here, you can see from here. You can see my art post by visiting my blog.

_08-26-09.09.39.jpg

Art Details.

Art paper was first used here. The gaming monster is drawn in the art paper. It is draw with a black pencil. At first the lower part of the body is drawn to look like a fish tail. Then the body structure is formed. A metallic magic wand in the hand that looks like a cartoon series, It has been painted. Let's create the next face shape. And finally the drawing is done by drawing the hairs on the head. The finally gaming monster is drawn step by step with coloured pencils.

1Steps

_08-25-09.33.50.jpg

Now the painting is starting. Will be drawing with watercolours. I'm trying to make the monster beautiful by drawing with watercolours . The first thing Monster did here was to do art Art begins from the lower part of the body. And when painting The head and hair have been dyed. I tried to make it look like the original gaming monster but the hair color here is not dyed like the original monster. There is a lack of some colour here that colour I don’t already have. So I painted with another colour & Looks very nice.

2 Steps

_08-26-08.46.58.jpg

Slowly the colouring is moving forward. Painted step by step. There are some art accessories that have been painted. The beauty of drawing through colour has been enhanced.

3Steps

_08-26-08.53.28.jpg

Then the next step is to change the colour and beautify each step of the monster with watercolour . The shape of the monster looks like the tail of a fish and the lower part of the body is left to be painted in some places. Continuously arranged and painted in each step.

4 Steps.

_08-26-09.01.14.jpg

Later some parts of the head are left to be painted and the face is also painted. And there are some more artistic steps with body parts insects that have been painted. Then the magic wand in hand has been painted. Therefore complete art drawing work has been done, All that is left is to paint the body constructively, it will be done in the next step.

After steps

_08-26-09.06.08.jpg

Consequentially finally done, drawing Splinterlands gaming monster art. To create like the original gaming monster, Art drawing has been created through my own efforts. I hope to be able to hold like the original gaming card in the finished form.

Finally

_08-26-09.09.39.jpg

Hopefully, the presentation among you has been created in a new way. Now the beauty of splinterlands gaming monster has been enhanced through colour in a different way. I don't know how much you can like it and how much I can inspire and attract you through my art drawing. I think I will get your support. Finally my art drawing journey ended here.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tanvir-nirob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121