Omniscient Reader (Web-novel review)

in OCDlast year

In this blog, I am going to express my opinion about the Fantasy web novel Omniscient Reader.

Image source

State: Completed

Chapter: 551 Chapters
Author: Magical Realism

First of all, here is a Synopsis from webnovel website.

Synopsis:
Only I know the end of this world.
One day our MC finds himself stuck in the world of his favorite webnovel. What does he do to survive? It is a world struck by catastrophe and danger all around.
His edge? He knows the plot of the story to end. Because he was the sole reader that stuck with it. Read his story to see how he survives!

the novel has divided the genre of the novel into the following categories in order:
#VIDEOGAME, #APOCALYPSE, #ACTION, #ADVENTURE.

Image source

A novel with a mysterious and beautiful story with high detail and tension, which compels the reader to follow it
I got acquainted with this novel after the publication of the webtoon of this novel.
This novel is one of the best fantasy novels I have read. A main character with a very special name who doesn't intend to be the main character at the beginning, but after killing him, the story and the events he buys become the main character.
A story full of unexpected and exciting events that depicts the end of time.
The novel describes the events in great detail, sometimes I got tired of the intensity of the explanations. I liked the first volumes of the novel much more than the later volumes. I even read them several times to understand the story more.
This is a story that you have not seen in other novels. After this novel, some writers tried to create similar works, but this novel is very unique.
The characterization is excellent and the tension at the beginning is excellent and the continuation is good and will make you continue the story until the end.

Image source

Briefly, my opinion about this novel:

CharacterizationsStorylineAttractiveness
ExcellentVery goodVery good

In the End

I highly recommend this novel for those who like a smart MC and a mysterious and exciting story.

Please, if someone like me has read this novel, please give your opinion about this novel in the comments section.

Sort:  

Hi there! I see you're new on Hive, so I'm dropping by to say hello and drop you a few suggestions to help you navigate better on our platform.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. OCD community is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post. So for novel reviews you should check out Hive Book Club.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse. Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Thanks a lot.
For now, please be kind and give me a Downvote.
I will not post again in this Communities...
You have a really bad ecosystem. I have to suffer so much and publish my opinion and be treated like this!!!

Let me see if I understand what you mean. I tried to help you, by giving you newbie guides, so you can learn how things work and you're complaining about it? Does helping mean bad treatment? Am I missing something?


Congratulations, @tarab Your Post Got 75.9% Boost.
@madali Burnt 40 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Dear @tarab,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!