You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This my friend, is IRAN!

in OCD4 years ago

Many forget that there is a difference between a government and the people under that government. For the most part, people are largely the same, they want to live a life of peace and well being.

Great pics btw :)

Sort:  

I appreciate brother! :) <3

You see, there's no there channel for them to look for the truth. So, even if they don't want it, the effect is going to find a way in into their minds.

Though, things are changing and people are hearing each other's words now thanks to technology and decentralization of block chain.

It happens within nations, so it is amplified across nations. I am fortunate to have been raised in a multicultural family with a a global perspective that values humans.

True man! I had to travel and stay in another country to just gain a grasp on what's going on. Because I just didn't know this before I get out of Iran.