You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just under a few words

in OCD3 years ago

if I see the same author over and over completely ignoring the comments on their post, then those people I have a tendency to not Vote or comment on.

Yes - I agree. Save the votes for Hive people :)

I think that after the next HF, the active people interested in engagement will be able to encourage quite a lot of activity with a few small comment votes around the place and hopefully, it is times well with a large drive in price. Could make a huge difference for some accounts.

You are one of the most active engagers on the platform and always add something of value - It annoys me a bit when I scroll back and realize I have missed your comments.

Sort:  

It never annoys me that a comment of mine is missed, not all comments need replies, and those that don't get replied to can have lots of reasons like simply getting lost in all the comment stream.