You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing tall to falling

in OCD3 years ago

I don't mind being the safe space - though I am not sure I actually want to be.

and to double check the sage dating advice their friends give her (maybe, she might also prefer wifey for this sort of thing XD).

If you really want to know - ask a professional. I am batting above my average ;D

Won't stop when she's an adult, if she has kids you'll probably need to babysit

This is something I am looking forward to!

(if you happen to be in the same area, perhaps travel bug will attack any/all of you again)

I am a third generation migrant - I have a feeling she'll be the fourth.

Only difference is by that stage you'll get to be her friend as well :)

If she isn't annoying.... ;D

Sort:  

Being the safe space is hard thankless work (unless they realise it at some distant future down the line and thank you then).

You must have done something right XP