Myude

in OCD4 years ago

Greetings Hive.

Minneapolis has settled down over the last week, as the crazy shit seems to have moved to Seattle.
I hope the situation there can end peacefully...

Things are getting back to normal, which means back to the quarantine.(what a strange world)

I started working on my video again, but I am new to it, and my video is still incomplete:(

Today, I learned the heavy metal bunny's name. His name is Myude.(мјуд)


Today, he was looking so cool in front of Shiva that I took a photo.
myude.jpg


Here he is the other day with Hopper the birdie, his co-star in the music video.

myudeAndHopper.jpg


I hope everyone is finding some peace in this crazy world.
May we all find understanding as well.

Peace and long life

Sort:  

I hope the protests end soon enough, moreso we need a definitive change, not a merry go round circus that would bring us back to square one with the next act of brutality.

Hooper the birdie looks hardcore by the way...lol

The birdie is super cool:D

I forgot you live in Minneapolis. I have a friend in St. Paul who filled me in on the local news - mainly about the looters being from out of state, which led me to investigate the whole thing as a false flag...which it well could be..

There were so many groups and agendas at play...