You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH Talk

in OCDlast year

Hi there, so I have something to say that is very unrelated to this post of yours.

I was told by nonameslefttouse that I should try talking to you.

I started a community a few weeks ago and I would know if there is someway of getting a curator for that community onboard or something of the sorts. Someone or some entity that has a little bit more voting power behind their clicks than that of mine. I really want the community to get attraction and activity and a lot of it as well.

If I'm not able to get a curator onboard can you somehow point me in the direction and steps that I need to go and take to make a success of the community. Or to make it a little bit more visible to hive users if that is something you can in fact help with I do not know. Either way I felt like it was worth a shot.

Sorry if I am a bit invasive here.