You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding Nissan NP300 Pickup Gearbox

in OCD2 years ago

Hi there @erikah its me again 👻👽😁 so ive been on the platform for ages.. Since steemit days... I remember back then I just did stuff to do it... Etc like choosing witnesses.. But i just randomly clicked on witnesses... And im only really starting to understand the platform and the blockchain now... So now I would like to re vote and rechoose all of my votes... I know this is a decision that I have to do myself but I would like to get some oppinions about them... And I would like to choose witneses who would add value to the blockchain and all of its benefits... Would you mind suggesting a few names for me if and when you get a gap

Sort:  

Hey there! Choosing or revising your witness list is a smart choice and thanks for trusting me with this. However, to stay objective, I have to suggest (as I've been doing with everyone), to check what they do.

I put together a guide about it not long ago -> Witnesses And Proposals Explained - Newbie Guide. This guide should explain what and how :)