You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Just when I was looking to find myself more engagement! I may not post as much but I will definitely read everything I can and commenting on whatever tags my heart along. Awesome initiative!

Sort:  

Sounds good...I hope you have some really great posts to engage with? 🤔

I may not have them but I am willing to read the ones of those who have them 🙊🤷‍♀️

Fair enough. Not everyone wants to post here on hive, which is one of the reasons there's less for people to engage with than there should be. But it's a personal choice and one each can make for themselves.

I'm hoping that the people that do engage gain some additional traction for their accounts. It will certainly put new people on my radar, people who will benefit from my own vote, my promotion of their accounts thought my network and through my curation on @c-squared and @curangel.