You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 countries That I Plan To Travel Soon

in OCD4 years ago

I'm using it right now. I can't say I overly love it, especially the fonts are really small for my eyes and looks bit stretched out. The Animations are also bit too much for my taste. I guess they will improve it overtime or I might get used to it. 😆

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Ah, good point. Font sizing is something that should be added. They're fine for my eyes, but it could be troublesome for others. There's certainly quite a lot of animations, and I can see how it might be distracting. Personally, I'll just get used to it, I think 😁

But loads of additions have been made since I updated 15 minutes ago. There's more interactability in the comments section, and GIFS!

Posted using Dapplr

It's a great app and quite happy that we now have more options for mobile. Kudos to the devs. However for now I'll stick to esteem until the fonts are bit bigger as it really strains my eyes.

Haha, no doubt if its becoming hard an inconvenient to use, it's better to go with something else. I'm hoping for someone at the @Dapplr team to notice this thread, and quickly implement more options for font-sizing :-)

Thank you for tagging us here @zacknorman97

Cheers for the quick reply, too! It looks like one more added feature to be considered are additional options for more font sizes, just in keeping with accessibility to as many people as possible. The app's UI looks amazing, but the fonts can sometimes be hard to read. Thanks again, and keep up the amazing work :-D

Haha yeah. Thanks to you they did noticed it. :)

Posted using Dapplr

Indeed! I hope to see them add more options for accessibility soon :-D

Hi @the100

We have made some fixes to the Font Sizes already. Did you get a change to update the app?
Please let us know What device are you using? It will help us to resolve out the issues.

Your feedbacks are important to us.

Hello @dapplr.
I'm using the latest version available on the playstore. I'm using Samsung Galaxy S8. I've attached a screenshot below. The font is definitely small for me.




I

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you for sharing this. It's very helpful. We will resolve this as soon as possible.