You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does My Normal Day Look Like Since The Lockdown

in OCD • 4 years ago

Yeah so many things to learn, but so little time to spare. I haven't had time to explore many things in programming, so blockchain dev is out of the picture 😄. Hyperledger seems neat. Good luck with your project.

Sort:  

It seems great until you want to work with it, then you realize it's a dumpster fire. And Hyperledger Fabric is developed and maintained by IBM, and they can't put together a mediocre documentation. It's pathetic really

I can almost feel your frustration from over here 😄. It a part of a developer's life where you start questioning your life choices as you try to put together pieces of puzzles for hours or days. When you finally do figure it out, the satisfaction is unreal. 😄

Oh yeah I'm sure I'll figure it out, I had similar moments in the past, but I still can't get used to it 😂