You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 countries That I Plan To Travel Soon

in OCD4 years ago

That's really great. I'm still refraining myself from posting about tech and programming stuff because those usually take a good amount of time to put together. So, all I've been doing up to now is choosing those topics that are fairly easy to write and are fun to engage with others. Thus you see lots of contests related stuff on my blog. 😄
Also, I've been able to help with a few things coding wise on a game here called Rising Stars, so that has been super fun. 😄

Sort:  

What's the game about? By the name it sounds either strategy or shooter, but I think I'm wrong. 😂😂😂

It's actually a game that mimics the journey of a musician to become a Superstar. It's a really chilled and laid back game and doesn't take much time of your day. You do missions, collect STARBITS (game token), and collect cards (NFTs).
It's still in the alpha stage so lots of new updates are rolled regularly. Come hangout at discord.
Website: https://www.risingstargame.com/game.asp
HIVE account: @risingstargame
Discord: https://discord.gg/dbB6Jc7

Sure, I'll check it out sounds more interesting than what I expected. I'm more into chill things than fast-paced games

Posted using Dapplr

Are you sure that invite link is ok? I can't seem to get into the channel it just goes to my own messages 🤔

Nevermind: just joined from the site, everything's fine 😄