You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts About Me | 30 Days Blogging Challenge

in OCD • 4 years ago

I might be just a bit more gentle than that 😄. Yeah, I agree, don't start on Naruto now. You'll be stuck for quite a long time. I'll add Evangelion to my list since you recommended it.
I assumed you're a Star Wars fan because of the initial conversation we had when I was very new here. 😄

Sort:  

Haha, I can't remember exactly what brought it up, but I think it was something to do with my reference to Star Wars that you didn't get XD. But no worries though, because admittedly I only got into Star Wars way later than everyone else did, and only since I heard it was cool. Like Naruto, that's something you're going to have to allot a huge amount of time to, though!

Evangelion's pretty great, but again, pretty mind-f**ky. Yet, I think that's more got to do with me not being much used to the theme, but I will say that Evangelion isn't what I expected it to be at first. No spoilers, but once I got around to understanding what's going on, it's pretty great.

Hit me up if you're trying to figure out which ones to watch, since the whole saga is a bit confusing, timeline-wise. There's the original series, followed by a couple of movies, followed again by some Netflix remakes that are about to end with one final movie coming later this year. So yeah, confusing...