You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

I’m obviously late to the game but this question sounds fun.
I’d go back to the early 2000’s and warn Tom not to sell MySpace then have him buy Facebook and bury it. It would save so many lives. I’d also warn myself not to fuck that bar slut in Friedricksburg in 2015.

Sort:  

Haha!

Yep, going back in time to ensure Facebook never happens is a legit use of a time machine for sure!

Also...Friedricksburg 2015; Sounds like interesting times...The fact you'd like to erase your tryst with that lady indicates that no good came from it...Could be a good story there I think!

Thanks for your comment. I'll be releasing another topic this Friday so maybe you'll drop past.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.