Hello, I am Miguelangel and is this my presentation

in OCD3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive, mi nombre es Miguelangel Nazareth Boadas, Tengo 18 años, nací el 7 de diciembre del 2002, soy de Venezuela, estado Nueva Esparta. Soy una persona amable, respetuosa, cariñosa, responsable y amigable. Me gustan muchos los deportes pero sobre todo el beisbol, es en el deporte donde mas me destaco y juego para un equipo profesional (Minnesota Twins), aparte de los deportes, me gusta ver películas, salir de paseo, compartir con mi familia y divertirme con mis amigos. Tengo una familia muy unida y muy ejemplar para mi , vivo con mis abuelos , mis padres y mis dos hermanas.


55c3964a-a6e4-4493-b5c5-30d228010ea9.jpg

79e773d6-08ff-4bab-8b7b-0ce3e18271aa.jpg

4c9b2caa-e225-4fef-bd3a-1c18dfc9db5a.jpg

Les hablare un poco sobre mi vida

Bueno para empezar, desde siempre me han gustado los deportes, cuando estaba en la escuela primaria, participaba mucho en los juegos escolares, me gustaba competir y disfrutar de los deportes, pero desde muy pequeño, eh sobresalido mucho mas en la parte del béisbol , y ahora les contare como llegue a amar tanto un deporte y lograr lo que e obtenido hoy en día.

Mis inicios en el béisbol

Desde que tenia 3 años de edad, mis abuelos se sorprendieron mucho al ver la habilidad que tenia para batear , lanzar y atrapar, un disidieron llevarme a un estadio de béisbol cerca de donde vivo y al verme en mi primer día de entrenamiento, optaron por seguir llevándome.

Todos los días, al salir de clases, ellos me llevaban al estadio para mis entrenamientos, siempre los veía emocionados y alegres, ya que a ellos también les gusta mucho el béisbol. El día que tuve mi primer juego, para ellos fue un gran logro, después de ese día no dudaron en seguir con ese objetivo que tenían en mente. Y bueno, para ser mi primer año jugando béisbol . no fue para nada malo , ya que junto a mis compañeros de equipo quedamos campeones y representamos al estado en un campeonato contra otros 20 equipos, Logramos llevarnos el 4 lugar, y para ser nuestros comienzos en este deporte, fue algo que lleno de mucho orgullo a todos.


6b33b316-ac52-4ae6-8019-8c966a336a85.jpg

Luego para los siguientes 4 años, tuvimos la oportunidad de volver a representar a nuestro estado en dicho campeonato, siendo un gran equipo y sobresaliendo entre muchos. Durante mi carrera en las pequeñas ligas, obtuve reconocimientos por ser un jugador destacado, buen bateador y buen compañero de equipo. Mi familia muy emocionada y orgullosa, al ver que mis abuelos tenían razón en que seria bueno para el béisbol, nunca dejaron de creer en mi.

Mis comienzos fueron en el equipo E.B.M La Asunción, donde obtuve cinco campeonatos y luego de eso pase al equipo de ''Arevalo Aguiar'', donde obtuve dos campeonatos mas. Durante mi carrera en las pequeñas ligas, hice muchos amigos, compartí con muchas personas, conocí nuevos lugares y tuve la oportunidad de viajar a otros estados.


075e88d2-141b-4ba5-9be1-90379f6d3cd5.jpg

Viendo mi evolución y mi desarrollo en el béisbol, mi familia no dudo en seguir apoyándome para obtener mas logros y seguir disfrutando de esta maravilla de deporte.

Mi carrera en el béisbol profesional

Bueno, después de tanto tiempo, entrenamientos y mucho sudor, cuando tenia 15 años, con un poco de mi talento y todo el esfuerzo que hizo mi familia, entre a una academia de béisbol llamada ''Margarita Béisbol 13'', donde con esa gran oportunidad que me estaban dando ellos, podía lograr un gran objetivo que era firmar con algún equipo de béisbol profesional, mi familia no dudo y acepto la propuesta de dicha academia. Al principio todo fue un poco difícil, porque no era como yo estaba acostumbrado a jugar, era mas exigente, mas constante, y de mucha responsabilidad. Los entrenamientos exigían un buen rendimiento y buenas destrezas. Durante ese tiempo en la academia, estuve un año entrenando fuerte, mejorando mis habilidades y preparándome mejor cada día.


25b5c86a-b7fb-4179-aaea-c2aa59a3e3a8.jpg

Luego de un largo año de entrenamiento, tuve muchas oportunidades de ir a demostrar mi talento con muchos equipo de béisbol profesional. Después de ver que no era tan fácil como lo pensé, hay fue donde decidí ponerle mas empeño y corazón a este gran deporte, porque vi a muchas mas personas compitiendo por el mismo sueño y con las mismas ganas de jugar, algunos con mejores habilidades que las mías, pero eso no me quitaba el sueño de algún día poder conseguir el logro que tanto deseaba que era poder firmar con un equipo de béisbol profesional. Un día como lo fue el 02 de diciembre, fue un gran día y algo muy emotivo para mi familia, ya que había conseguido lo que con tanto esfuerzo y dedicación deseaba, el equipo de los Minnesota Twins, habían llamado para firmarme. Estaba tan emocionado y tan alegre que no sabia como expresar mis emociones. El 02 de julio del 2019, viajaría a la República Dominicana para plasmar mi firma con el equipo.


f7e99105-623c-48bb-8a94-6d5786a9a5d6.jpg

Luego de tanto trabajo, entrenamiento, sudor y lagrimas, cada cosa valió la pena, ya el 02 de julio, seria parte de un equipo profesional de béisbol. Mis abuelos siempre tuvieron la razón en que seria muy bueno en este gran deporte y aquí esta el resultado.

Mis estudios

Por esta parte, mientras iba en busca de mis sueños, tuve que dejar a un lado mis estudios y solo estudie hasta el 2 año de bachillerato, pero luego de entrar al equipo profesional, ellos me dieron una beca donde este año estaría culminado todos mis estudios y ya listo para estudiar una carrera universitaria.

Ustedes se preguntarán como conocí Hive

Esto pasó un día que fui a donde mi amigo @therealflaws y me empezó a hablar sobre la plataforma, pero como mi tiempo libre es un poco corto no le presté mucha atención, hasta que un día le dije que me interesaba saber más sobre la plataforma y la comunidad de Hive, entonces un día como hoy tomé la iniciativa de entrar en esta gran comunidad, ya que me llama la atención escribir y leer. Esta fue toda mi presentación, muchas gracias por tomarse un momento de su tiempo y leerla.

English Version

Hello friends of Hive, my name is Miguelangel Nazareth Boadas, I am 18 years old, I was born on December 7, 2002, I am from Venezuela, Nueva Esparta state. I am a kind, respectful, loving, responsible and friendly person. I like many sports but especially baseball, is the sport where I stand out the most and I play for a professional team (Minnesota Twins), besides sports, I like to watch movies, go out for walks, share with my family and have fun with my friends. I have a very close and exemplary family, I live with my grandparents, my parents and my two sisters.


55c3964a-a6e4-4493-b5c5-30d228010ea9.jpg

79e773d6-08ff-4bab-8b7b-0ce3e18271aa.jpg

4c9b2caa-e225-4fef-bd3a-1c18dfc9db5a.jpg

I will tell you a little about my life

Well for starters, I have always loved sports, when I was in elementary school, I participated a lot in school games, I liked to compete and enjoy sports, but since I was very young, I have excelled much more in baseball, and now I will tell you how I came to love a sport so much and achieve what I have obtained today.

My baseball beginnings

Since I was 3 years old, my grandparents were very surprised to see the ability I had to hit, throw and catch, they decided to take me to a baseball stadium near where I live and when they saw me on my first day of training, they decided to continue taking me.

Every day after school, they would take me to the stadium for my workouts, I always saw them excited and happy, since they also like baseball very much. The day I had my first game, for them it was a great achievement, after that day they did not hesitate to continue with that goal they had in mind. And well, for my first year playing baseball, it wasn't bad at all, because together with my teammates we were champions and represented the state in a championship against 20 other teams, we managed to take 4th place, and for our beginnings in this sport, it was something that filled everyone with pride.


6b33b316-ac52-4ae6-8019-8c966a336a85.jpg

Then for the next 4 years, we had the opportunity to represent our state again in that championship, being a great team and standing out among many. During my little league career, I received recognition for being an outstanding player, good hitter and good teammate. My family was very excited and proud to see that my grandparents were right that I would be good at baseball, they never stopped believing in me.

My beginnings were in the team E.B.M. La Asuncion, where I won five championships and after that I moved to the team ''Arevalo Aguiar'', where I won two more championships. During my career in the little leagues, I made many friends, shared with many people, met new places and had the opportunity to travel to other states.


075e88d2-141b-4ba5-9be1-90379f6d3cd5.jpg

Seeing my evolution and my development in baseball, my family did not hesitate to continue supporting me to obtain more achievements and continue enjoying this wonderful sport.

My career in professional baseball

Well, after so much time, training and a lot of sweat, when I was 15 years old, with a little of my talent and all the effort that my family made, I entered a baseball academy called ''Margarita Béisbol 13'', where with this great opportunity that they were giving me, I could achieve a great goal which was to sign with a professional baseball team, my family did not hesitate and accepted the proposal of the academy. At the beginning everything was a little difficult, because it was not like I was used to play, it was more demanding, more constant, and a lot of responsibility. The trainings demanded a good performance and good skills. During that time at the academy, I spent a year training hard, improving my skills and preparing myself better every day.


25b5c86a-b7fb-4179-aaea-c2aa59a3e3a8.jpg

After a long year of training, I had many opportunities to show my talent with many professional baseball teams. After seeing that it was not as easy as I thought, that's where I decided to put more effort and heart to this great sport, because I saw many more people competing for the same dream and with the same desire to play, some with better skills than mine, but that did not take away the dream of someday being able to achieve the achievement I wanted so much that was to sign with a professional baseball team. One day as it was on December 2nd, it was a great day and something very emotional for my family, since I had achieved what I wanted with so much effort and dedication, the Minnesota Twins team had called to sign me. I was so excited and so happy that I did not know how to express my emotions. On July 2, 2019, I would travel to the Dominican Republic to sign my signature with the team.


f7e99105-623c-48bb-8a94-6d5786a9a5d6.jpg

After so much work, training, sweat and tears, everything was worth it, and on July 2nd, I would be part of a professional baseball team. My grandparents were always right that I would be very good at this great sport and here is the result.

My studies

For this part, while I went in search of my dreams, I had to put aside my studies and only studied until the second year of high school, but after entering the professional team, they gave me a scholarship where this year I would be completed all my studies and ready to study a university career.

You may wonder how I met Hive

This happened one day when I went to my friend @therealflaws and he started talking to me about the platform, but as my free time is a little short I didn't pay much attention, until one day I told him that I was interested in knowing more about the platform and the Hive community, then one day like today I took the initiative to join this great community, as it calls my attention to write and read. This was all my presentation, thank you very much for taking a moment of your time and read it.

Sort:  

Welcome therealmambo1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @therealmambo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @therealmambo1! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you very much

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hi therealmambo1, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

El Gram Mambo en Hive, espero que te vaya bien en esta plataforma mi hermano.

Gracias hermano