You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Private beach & Infiniti pool in Phu Quoc

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Come on. I'm on The Big Island. I'm preparing my room downstairs for Airbnb. It has a queen size bed, making an outside kitchen with fridge, grill etc. The bathouse has a compost toilet, shower, sink and a washing machine which doesn't work. Lol. We have plans to build a small bathroom below with a flushing toilet. You'd want to rent a 4 wheel drive as the beach roads and even our road is rough. Anyway, I'll let you know when it's finished and give you a special rate. You can even pay me in Hive. Lol. Are you in telegram? If so, send me an invite and we can chat there. I'll show you around and introduce you to locals.

Sort:  

Are you from Japan? I was at yokota air base for two years and loved the people, the culture and the food.