You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Impactful is Your Content? Do You Stand Out?

in OCD3 years ago

Wow to make an impact, to take the reader into consideration, to be yourself, to shine with your own light. When we write a post, we are not only writing for ourselves, but also for those who read it, and at that moment the reader is the focal point, what really matters.

I think I'm still looking for my niche, although I already have one in the #needleworkmonday community, but I have other passions that I would like to develop more fluently.

Your post left me with good recommendations to write with more passion.... for my readers. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hey @tibaire thanks so much for reading.

Yes, you put it well when you said at that moment the reader is the focal point. 😉

I’m glad I was able to encourage you to write with more passion with your readers in mind. I really appreciate this feedback, thank you ~