TimTravels - The magical Forest Part II

in OCD4 years ago

How is it going my friends? I hope you all are safe and sound.

What a week, the university keeps me very busy but so does watching the charts. First, we saw HIVE mooning and now Bitcoin is making some serious moves. Twelve days left until the halving, are you as excited as I am?

Stress, a companion of the modern world requires us to take a break every now and then

So, here I am, back to the woods. To the part where usually no one actually goes. There are not many people around, especially during these days there are fewer people outside. The more it came to my surprise that I saw someone took some branches and put them next to each other. It looks like it's still under construction. What could it be, do you have any idea? I am going to have a look again in a few days and see if the person progressed with its construction.

Some of you asked me about my camera settings, how I edit my pictures and in general wanted some tips and tricks when it comes to photography. I think to prepare some photography tutorials for you on Hive soon. It's a great feeling to be back in the community.

Since to get means also to give, I am running a photography contest on Hive. I encourage you to grab your camera and take some pictures as well and join in this week's HIVE photography contest and win some HIVE POWER. For more information: MyPictureDay Photography contest


DSC_8857.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8860.JPG?raw=1


DSC_88232.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8873.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8829.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8882.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8890.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8890.JPG?raw=1


DSC_8907.JPG?raw=1

What would you like to know more about photography? Let me know!

Yours,
Tim

Sort:  

Wow ! Tim magical shots ! Congrats

Thank you @artizm! Hope you have a good time here on Hive 😄

Great shots! I enjoy taking a walk in the woods, especially with that crunchy sound of the leafs and twigs under my boot-a real earthy feeling! Nature is beautiful :) Also, I think someone is constructing a home for those unicorns! 🦄

Oh these crunchy leaves! Reminds me of golden autumns 🍂 I also like the sound of walking on snow. Unfortunately I haven’t seen any unicorns, did you?

Yes autumn is very picturesque! Fresh snow on the ground is also lovely to see, and very crunchy, just not a fan of the cold weather that goes with it! Lol.
I think there's one under those branches against the tree, or perhaps it was a fairy 👀

I’ll go and check it out now! If don’t reply anymore I’m probably kept hostage by an unicorn 🦄

very beautiful jungle traveling, i also like jungle...

Urban jungle 😁

Lovely shots you have there @Timsaid .I love photography but i cant handle the camera like you. I am working on being a professional.

Practice creates masters 🙂

A big thanks to you. I will continue to practice.